Cycles: Fix compilation error after recent logging changes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:39:34 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:40:55 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
This file uses std::ostream for helper << operators, so need to make sure
corresponding header is included.

intern/cycles/util/util_logging.h

index 6380cb13a9ba66df8470d3ae2d175cf3541690cb..492f830e67cc9b29619d985c1a9cda67b7657eeb 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@
 #  include <glog/logging.h>
 #endif
 
+#include <iostream>
+
 CCL_NAMESPACE_BEGIN
 
 #if !defined(WITH_CYCLES_LOGGING) || defined(__KERNEL_GPU__)