Put editor initialization before python.
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 18:13:32 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 18:14:01 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
Initially it was moved to allow setting keymaps of python defined menus
in C but looks like it breaks macro definition in python.

Thanks to Julian for tracking this down. It should fix T42485

source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c

index d090eec4de7bc066f45519ad72eb624ad4aa2e59..1e100031f11c967034d88d0eaf8c62b4af50c297 100644 (file)
@@ -169,6 +169,8 @@ void WM_init(bContext *C, int argc, const char **argv)
        
        BLF_lang_set(NULL);
 
+       ED_spacemacros_init();
+
        /* note: there is a bug where python needs initializing before loading the
         * startup.blend because it may contain PyDrivers. It also needs to be after
         * initializing space types and other internal data.
@@ -187,8 +189,6 @@ void WM_init(bContext *C, int argc, const char **argv)
        (void)argv; /* unused */
 #endif
 
-       ED_spacemacros_init();
-
        if (!G.background && !wm_start_with_console)
                GHOST_toggleConsole(3);