Cleanup: Fix comment for ImBuf->encodedbuffer
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:24:55 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:27:55 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
source/blender/imbuf/IMB_imbuf_types.h

index d6bebe1..0f2529e 100644 (file)
@@ -223,7 +223,7 @@ typedef struct ImBuf {
   int refcounter;
 
   /* some parameters to pass along for packing images */
-  /** Compressed image only used with png currently */
+  /** Compressed image only used with png and exr currently */
   unsigned char *encodedbuffer;
   /** Size of data written to encodedbuffer */
   unsigned int encodedsize;