Fix T58006: smart UV project island margin should not use length units.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 22:01:50 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 22:43:03 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
This distance is in UV space, not world space.

release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/uvcalc_smart_project.py

index ec6a9fc92e3fc8220fc353c2ccd82970658784a8..2acf431c57777ea119d1fcfdc7dd4d1568d842b0 100644 (file)
@@ -1060,7 +1060,6 @@ class SmartProject(Operator):
     island_margin = FloatProperty(
         name="Island Margin",
         description="Margin to reduce bleed from adjacent islands",
-        unit='LENGTH', subtype='DISTANCE',
         min=0.0, max=1.0,
         default=0.0,
     )