Docs: remove bmesh py api warning
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 09:43:19 +0000 (20:43 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 09:44:47 +0000 (20:44 +1100)
doc/python_api/rst/include__bmesh.rst

index 9dccd4e72aecb16b56095083c8aebb4cf0f562f0..070dc34c964d79edd7f0f1e10ba8ee064648d034 100644 (file)
@@ -30,14 +30,6 @@ For an overview of BMesh data types and how they reference each other see:
    **Disk** and **Radial** data is not exposed by the python api since this is for internal use only.
 
 
-.. warning::
-
-   This API is still in development and experimental, while we don't expect to see large changes,
-   many areas are not well tested yet and so its possible changes will be made that break scripts.
-
-   *Campbell Barton, 13, March 2012*
-
-
 .. warning::
 
    TODO items are...