GPencil: Change ruler line thickness to make it thicker
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:04:50 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:05:37 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_ruler.c

index dda1a64726c53ab9c63cab344dccddd379ce9ce6..67a40ae418003d7c7d80165f4c142f1f8955aeaf 100644 (file)
@@ -355,6 +355,7 @@ static bool view3d_ruler_to_gpencil(bContext *C, RulerInfo *ruler_info)
                        }
                }
                gps->flag = GP_STROKE_3DSPACE;
+               gps->thickness = 3;
                /* assign color to stroke */
                strcpy(gps->colorname, palcolor->info);
                gps->palcolor = palcolor;