UI: reword error message when Python script fails.
authorFrancesco Siddi <francesco.siddi@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 17:16:18 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 17:17:00 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4353

source/blender/editors/space_text/text_ops.c
source/tools

index d23e59d..54117dc 100644 (file)
@@ -613,7 +613,7 @@ static int text_run_script(bContext *C, ReportList *reports)
                        }
                }
 
-               BKE_report(reports, RPT_ERROR, "Python script fail, look in the console for now...");
+               BKE_report(reports, RPT_ERROR, "Python script failed, check the message in the system console");
 
                return OPERATOR_FINISHED;
        }
index 3f0d91e..83428cb 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 3f0d91e9249bf35b92ee745e2c45c460c869fb25
+Subproject commit 83428cbf0a8d7e0bdd7a91c00124381c1db42e70