Fix T59864: UV editor missing options in snapping pie menu.
authorSebastian Parborg <zeddb>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 15:23:12 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 15:24:04 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4128


No differences found