Install deps: Fix compilation error of Alembic
authorLuca Rood <dev@lucarood.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:53:37 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerLuca Rood <dev@lucarood.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:55:25 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
Couple of things here:

- Boost is not necesserily compiled into your /opt/lib and system-wide
  version might have been used. The recent change in Alembic did not
  take this into account.

- Alembic needs some extra component of Boost.
  This part might be missing now for other distros than DEB.

build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh

index 7aaa37285c194b3a1e78ee239ee8b360d9c1eaef..82895acf25e9d6e6d4bceccbe3a0c0e153ee789d 100755 (executable)
@@ -2270,7 +2270,9 @@ compile_ALEMBIC() {
     fi
 
     if [ -d $INST/boost ]; then
-      cmake_d="$cmake_d -D BOOST_ROOT=$INST/boost"
+      if [ -d $INST/boost ]; then
+        cmake_d="$cmake_d -D BOOST_ROOT=$INST/boost"
+      fi
       cmake_d="$cmake_d -D USE_STATIC_BOOST=ON"
     else
       cmake_d="$cmake_d -D USE_STATIC_BOOST=OFF"
@@ -2778,7 +2780,7 @@ install_DEB() {
 
       boost_version=$(echo `get_package_version_DEB libboost-dev` | sed -r 's/^([0-9]+\.[0-9]+).*/\1/')
 
-      install_packages_DEB libboost-{filesystem,iostreams,locale,regex,system,thread,wave}$boost_version-dev
+      install_packages_DEB libboost-{filesystem,iostreams,locale,regex,system,thread,wave,program-options}$boost_version-dev
       clean_Boost
     else
       compile_Boost