GPencil: Cleanup code
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 14:59:53 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 15:09:19 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_gpencil_types.h

index f1546053c5c98c8d9855dbf153266ea304d87af3..773d203bdb3e2bc943257d68d10746295b5df792 100644 (file)
@@ -298,9 +298,8 @@ typedef struct bGPdata {
        char  pad[6];               /* padding for compiler alignment error */
        short sflag;                /* settings for palette color */
 
-       /* saved paletes and brushes */
+       /* saved palettes */
        ListBase palettes;
-       //ListBase brushes;
 } bGPdata;
 
 /* bGPdata->flag */