Fix T67370 Normal Tools(Alt +N), copy and paste not work
authorSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:37:27 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:41:19 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
The copy operator requried at least a vert AND a face to be selected.
It should only require that a vert OR a face is selected.

source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c

index 34c83263cac60654a9003a462eef72237d78b3dc..3b5c8e9f101739d87ef917989b70361faf4b81e7 100644 (file)
@@ -8616,7 +8616,7 @@ static int edbm_normals_tools_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
 
     switch (mode) {
       case EDBM_CLNOR_TOOLS_COPY:
-        if (bm->totfacesel == 0 || bm->totvertsel == 0) {
+        if (bm->totfacesel == 0 && bm->totvertsel == 0) {
           BM_loop_normal_editdata_array_free(lnors_ed_arr);
           continue;
         }