Missing 2.7x keymap update from last commit
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:41:38 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:42:02 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py

index 9dc57ac..7b676f2 100644 (file)
@@ -529,7 +529,8 @@ def km_screen_editing(params):
 
     if params.legacy:
         items.extend([
-            ("screen.header", {"type": 'F9', "value": 'PRESS', "alt": True}, None),
+            ("wm.context_toggle", {"type": 'F9', "value": 'PRESS', "alt": True},
+             {"properties": [("data_path", 'space_data.show_region_header')]})
         ])
 
     return keymap