UI: Align Render and Viewport samples properties for EEVEE.
authorPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 15:09:55 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 15:10:02 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
Matches Cycles and other areas in Blender.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py

index db017dd..41e3309 100644 (file)
@@ -390,9 +390,11 @@ class RENDER_PT_eevee_sampling(RenderButtonsPanel, Panel):
         scene = context.scene
         props = scene.eevee
 
-        col = layout.column()
+        col = layout.column(align=True)
         col.prop(props, "taa_render_samples", text="Render")
         col.prop(props, "taa_samples", text="Viewport")
+
+        col = layout.column()
         col.prop(props, "use_taa_reprojection")