Fix broken shift + A menu in curve edit mode.
authorRoel Koster <kostex>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 12:54:53 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 12:55:26 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3699

source/blender/editors/curve/curve_ops.c

index 1d84a1fe5e7f916cfef91d755404d4ce383ca9f6..daa817e2ffd24a8631708f488b0a55d911601b57 100644 (file)
@@ -234,7 +234,7 @@ void ED_keymap_curve(wmKeyConfig *keyconf)
        keymap = WM_keymap_ensure(keyconf, "Curve", 0, 0);
        keymap->poll = ED_operator_editsurfcurve;
 
-       WM_keymap_add_menu(keymap, "VIEW3D_MT_edit_curve_add", AKEY, KM_PRESS, KM_SHIFT, 0);
+       WM_keymap_add_menu(keymap, "VIEW3D_MT_curve_add", AKEY, KM_PRESS, KM_SHIFT, 0);
 
        WM_keymap_add_item(keymap, "CURVE_OT_handle_type_set", VKEY, KM_PRESS, 0, 0);