Fix typo using interp_v3_v3v3 over float[2] variables...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:38:19 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:44:06 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
Found by asan! ;)

source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c

index be3cb1c5fe19b5784f8075d98f3cd9ddf1582a63..4ce493def5b33717a8ffc920c361fb913121d47a 100644 (file)
@@ -559,7 +559,7 @@ static void find_nearest_edge__doClosest(
                copy_v2_v2(screen_co, screen_co_b);
        }
        else {
-               interp_v3_v3v3(screen_co, screen_co_a, screen_co_b, fac);
+               interp_v2_v2v2(screen_co, screen_co_a, screen_co_b, fac);
        }
 
        dist_test = dist_test_bias = len_manhattan_v2v2(data->mval_fl, screen_co);