install_deps.sh: raise default py version to 3.5.1 (due to some obscure bugs with...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 13:33:41 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 13:34:21 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh

index 49ec93b33a420318adb51c31f527d83a67b9d4d8..5011517ed6825ad3c1b6ac56cf39958221e0c0d8 100755 (executable)
@@ -249,7 +249,7 @@ DO_SHOW_DEPS=false
 
 SUDO="sudo"
 
-PYTHON_VERSION="3.5.0"
+PYTHON_VERSION="3.5.1"
 PYTHON_VERSION_MIN="3.5"
 PYTHON_FORCE_BUILD=false
 PYTHON_FORCE_REBUILD=false