Cleanup: libquery: add explicit comment that we ignore `ID.lib` pointer there.
authorBastien Montagne <b.mont29@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 10:09:40 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <b.mont29@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 11:18:21 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lib_query.c

index 2cd45d1486f194421ff05c68705a87bfec46f416..fcbb1458749c96d6594ec837751dcc1fa50ed2b8 100644 (file)
@@ -469,6 +469,9 @@ static void library_foreach_ID_link(Main *bmain,
       continue;
     }
 
+    /* Note: ID.lib pointer is purposedly fully ignored here...
+     * We may want to add it at some point? */
+
     if (id->override_library != NULL) {
       CALLBACK_INVOKE_ID(id->override_library->reference,
                          IDWALK_CB_USER | IDWALK_CB_OVERRIDE_LIBRARY_REFERENCE);