Fix missing separator before Save System Info with Developer Extras on
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 14:40:45 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 14:42:31 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py

index e52f7c7..df65eb8 100644 (file)
@@ -562,6 +562,8 @@ class TOPBAR_MT_help(Menu):
 
             layout.operator("wm.operator_cheat_sheet", icon='TEXT')
 
+            layout.separator()
+
         layout.operator("wm.sysinfo")