Install_deps: workaround building bloody broken OpenEXR release.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 17:39:21 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 17:40:12 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh

index 8c9105225f15ae765466bb0af6cc18092505e841..8ac1fd510755d8ff286838930ec038c3d1933aff 100755 (executable)
@@ -748,9 +748,10 @@ OCIO_SOURCE=( "https://github.com/imageworks/OpenColorIO/archive/v$OCIO_VERSION.
 #~ OCIO_SOURCE_REPO_UID="6de971097c7f552300f669ed69ca0b6cf5a70843"
 
 OPENEXR_USE_REPO=false
-OPENEXR_SOURCE=( "https://github.com/openexr/openexr/releases/download/v$OPENEXR_VERSION/openexr-$OPENEXR_VERSION.tar.gz" )
+#~ OPENEXR_SOURCE=( "https://github.com/openexr/openexr/releases/download/v$OPENEXR_VERSION/openexr-$OPENEXR_VERSION.tar.gz" )
+OPENEXR_SOURCE_REPO_UID="0ac2ea34c8f3134148a5df4052e40f155b76f6fb"
+OPENEXR_SOURCE=( "https://github.com/openexr/openexr/archive/$OPENEXR_SOURCE_REPO_UID.tar.gz" )
 #~ OPENEXR_SOURCE_REPO=( "https://github.com/mont29/openexr.git" )
-#~ OPENEXR_SOURCE_REPO_UID="2787aa1cf652d244ed45ae124eb1553f6cff11ee"
 ILMBASE_SOURCE=( "https://github.com/openexr/openexr/releases/download/v$ILMBASE_VERSION/ilmbase-$ILMBASE_VERSION.tar.gz" )
 
 OIIO_USE_REPO=false