Fix particle lasso selecting non-visible keys
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:51:36 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:41:36 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
Even though hidden/faded keys are not supported in drawing in 2.8 yet,
the selection tools should not be able to select non-visible keys.

Spotted while looking into T70259

Reviewers: JacquesLucke

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5902

source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c

index 549c51d0d828102eda6afb31444078bca649ae8b..5999076dd9f29f97c3e0ff486308971ae1c33927 100644 (file)
@@ -2296,7 +2296,7 @@ int PE_lasso_select(bContext *C, const int mcords[][2], const short moves, const
     }
 
     if (pset->selectmode == SCE_SELECT_POINT) {
-      LOOP_KEYS
+      LOOP_VISIBLE_KEYS
       {
         copy_v3_v3(co, key->co);
         mul_m4_v3(mat, co);