Transform: Suppress assert w/ vertex paint
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:14:51 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c

index 8a2bf1a..8462004 100644 (file)
@@ -8632,6 +8632,10 @@ void createTransData(bContext *C, TransInfo *t)
                        createTransPaintCurveVerts(C, t);
                        countAndCleanTransDataContainer(t);
                }
+               /* Mark as initialized if above checks fail. */
+               if (t->data_len_all == -1) {
+                       t->data_len_all = 0;
+               }
        }
        else {
                createTransObject(C, t);