Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:34:50 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:35:20 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
1  2 
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc

index 9577702e4bd8c75e0a651a75944f465eb5de159e,dfc20286565249bb71bda64e74b5cd336c3153a8..ea5a5c0c2d7658168f1682d7d4a3dd7b5c8c2bc6
@@@ -415,10 -413,10 +415,12 @@@ void DepsgraphRelationBuilder::build_ob
        OperationKey ob_ubereval_key(&object->id,
                                     DEG_NODE_TYPE_TRANSFORM,
                                     DEG_OPCODE_TRANSFORM_OBJECT_UBEREVAL);
 +      /* Various flags, flushing from bases/collections. */
 +      build_object_flags(base, object);
        /* Parenting. */
        if (object->parent != NULL) {
 -              build_object(object->parent);
+               /* Make sure parent object's relations are built. */
++              build_object(NULL, object->parent);
                /* Parent relationship. */
                build_object_parent(object);
                /* Local -> parent. */