Gizmo: exclude arc from selection
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 06:46:29 +0000 (16:46 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 06:47:07 +0000 (16:47 +1000)
Also disable polygon smooth before drawing arc.

source/blender/editors/gizmo_library/gizmo_types/dial3d_gizmo.c

index 8af936dd74e7961b3d624f7ce73d4a47889591f6..c9fd19ccc173180decfc42a66f9e925711326986 100644 (file)
@@ -272,6 +272,7 @@ static void dial_ghostarc_draw_with_helplines(wmGizmo *gz, float angle_ofs, floa
 {
        /* Coordinate at which the arc drawing will be started. */
        const float co_outer[4] = {0.0f, DIAL_WIDTH, 0.0f};
+       GPU_polygon_smooth(false);
        dial_ghostarc_draw(gz, angle_ofs, angle_delta, (const float[4]){0.8f, 0.8f, 0.8f, 0.4f});
        GPU_polygon_smooth(true);
        dial_ghostarc_draw_helpline(angle_ofs, co_outer, color_helpline);
@@ -306,7 +307,7 @@ static void dial_draw_intern(
                }
        }
 
-       {
+       if (select == false) {
                float angle_ofs = 0.0f;
                float angle_delta = 0.0f;
                bool show_ghostarc = false;