Fix previous commit
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 14:52:42 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 14:53:22 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
Somehow quote got missing the last moment.

source/creator/creator_args.c

index 676bb03..a7c906b 100644 (file)
@@ -468,7 +468,7 @@ static void print_version_short(void)
 #ifdef BUILD_DATE
        /* NOTE: We include built time since sometimes we need to tell broken from
         * working built of the same hash. */
-       printf(BLEND_VERSION_FMT " (hash %s built %s %s)\n
+       printf(BLEND_VERSION_FMT " (hash %s built %s %s)\n",
               BLEND_VERSION_ARG, build_hash, build_date, build_time);
 #else
        printf(BLEND_VERSION_STRING_FMT);