Cleanup: typos in comments.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:32:52 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:40:17 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c

index 6522960..b67e495 100644 (file)
@@ -5782,12 +5782,12 @@ static void ObjectToTransData(TransInfo *t, TransData *td, Object *ob)
        if (t->mode == TFM_DUMMY)
                skip_invert = true;
 
-       /* NOTE: This is not relaly following copy-on-write design and we shoud not
+       /* NOTE: This is not really following copy-on-write design and we shoud not
         * be re-evaluating the evaluated object. But as the comment above mentioned
         * this is part of a hack.
         * More proper solution would be to make a shallwe copy of the object  and
-        * evaluate that, and access matrix of that evaluated copy of tje object.
-        * Might be more tricky as it sounds, if some logic later on accesses the
+        * evaluate that, and access matrix of that evaluated copy of the object.
+        * Might be more tricky than it sounds, if some logic later on accesses the
         * object matrix via td->ob->obmat. */
        Object *object_eval = DEG_get_evaluated_object(t->depsgraph, ob);
        if (skip_invert == false && constinv == false) {
@@ -5798,7 +5798,7 @@ static void ObjectToTransData(TransInfo *t, TransData *td, Object *ob)
        else {
                BKE_object_where_is_calc(t->depsgraph, t->scene, object_eval);
        }
-       /* Copy enwely evaluated fields to the original object, similar to how
+       /* Copy newly evaluated fields to the original object, similar to how
         * active dependency graph will do it. */
        copy_m4_m4(ob->obmat, object_eval->obmat);
        ob->transflag = object_eval->transflag;