Cleanup: replace ifdef w/ stub
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 01:20:42 +0000 (12:20 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 01:21:45 +0000 (12:21 +1100)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/collection.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/rigidbody.c

index c13cdb0ca0cc347ea113ea4167d0a718579efd58..33287d5a2f8a0765617b0fb2aa506dc45cfa7987 100644 (file)
@@ -517,9 +517,7 @@ static bool collection_object_add(Main *bmain, Collection *collection, Object *o
        }
 
        if ((flag & LIB_ID_CREATE_NO_MAIN) == 0) {
-#ifdef WITH_BULLET
                BKE_rigidbody_main_collection_object_add(bmain, collection, ob);
-#endif
        }
 
        return true;
index 7d4bd74389e335092febbab6c6b4e417c9d95d74..4e6d6cf097166ea935bd62a60fe89ddbd518fb3d 100644 (file)
@@ -1792,6 +1792,7 @@ void BKE_rigidbody_rebuild_world(Depsgraph *depsgraph, Scene *scene, float ctime
 void BKE_rigidbody_do_simulation(Depsgraph *depsgraph, Scene *scene, float ctime) {}
 void BKE_rigidbody_objects_collection_validate(Scene *scene, RigidBodyWorld *rbw) {}
 void BKE_rigidbody_constraints_collection_validate(Scene *scene, RigidBodyWorld *rbw) {}
+void BKE_rigidbody_main_collection_object_add(Main *bmain, Collection *collection, Object *object) {}
 
 #if defined(__GNUC__) || defined(__clang__)
 #  pragma GCC diagnostic pop