Buildbot: Disable use of own Clang for OSX builds
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:58:52 +0000 (15:58 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:00:02 +0000 (16:00 +0500)
Our version of clang fails with latest SDK. It's not really clear if such
change will disable openmp or not (-fopenmp doesn't throw an error, but
it might be a silent fail).

In any case, builds without OpenMP is better than no builds at all.\

build_files/buildbot/config/user-config-mac-x86_64.py

index 6a13c80f6cecf014a11717c2c4b789e44cee7941..f310eeb1a1a97fbbf871646401a093fe866a4a49 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-CC = "../lib/darwin-9.x.universal/clang-omp-3.5/bin/clang"
-CXX = "../lib/darwin-9.x.universal/clang-omp-3.5/bin/clang++"
+#CC = "../lib/darwin-9.x.universal/clang-omp-3.5/bin/clang"
+#CXX = "../lib/darwin-9.x.universal/clang-omp-3.5/bin/clang++"
 
 MACOSX_ARCHITECTURE = 'x86_64' # valid archs: ppc, i386, ppc64, x86_64