Add developer tools submodule
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:26:40 +0000 (01:26 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:28:00 +0000 (01:28 +1000)
This is intended for utilities to help with development,
which aren't needed for building.

See https://wiki.blender.org/index.php/Dev:Doc/Tools/Blender_Tools_Repo for details

.gitmodules

index 132f6cffadaf160fa7feedd24ef981c79ae25f29..0b8228e3f142f56c164896655f9809a1b96fb0c8 100644 (file)
@@ -10,3 +10,7 @@
        path = release/datafiles/locale
        url = ../blender-translations.git
        ignore = all
+[submodule "source/tools"]
+       path = source/tools
+       url = ../blender-dev-tools.git
+       ignore = all