Fix for isfinite breaking builds when WITH_CXX11 is enabled.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 13:32:58 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 13:34:38 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
This happens when cmath.h is included after math.h in cpp code.
Kudos to Sergey for pointing this out.

source/blender/render/intern/raytrace/rayobject_rtbuild.cpp

index 02a49fc3c8f626a65c16bf2ac4d30f78f1a6f472..6abe1061247ef0049f846c5735a61cc8165cd09b 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,8 @@
 #include "BLI_math.h"
 #include "BLI_utildefines.h"
 
+using std::isfinite;
+
 static bool selected_node(RTBuilder::Object *node)
 {
        return node->selected;