CMake: remove temp assignment, unused vars
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 06:26:03 +0000 (16:26 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 06:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +1000)
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/packaging.cmake

index a8b32b4dc0f5230cc715461495db0d44d1b0b085..9d41c4975a4f2790f0a910ddde090da698d2c0e0 100644 (file)
@@ -197,7 +197,6 @@ option(WITH_PYTHON        "Enable Embedded Python API  (only disable for develop
 option(WITH_PYTHON_SECURITY "Disables execution of scripts within blend files by default" ON) 
 mark_as_advanced(WITH_PYTHON)  # dont want people disabling this unless they really know what they are doing.
 mark_as_advanced(WITH_PYTHON_SECURITY)  # some distributions see this as a security issue, rather than have them patch it, make a build option.
-set(WITH_PYTHON_SECURITY ON CACHE BOOL "ON" FORCE) # temp force on. 
 
 option(WITH_PYTHON_SAFETY "Enable internal API error checking to track invalid data to prevent crash on access (at the expense of some effeciency, only enable for development)." OFF)
 mark_as_advanced(WITH_PYTHON_SAFETY)
index f0dd0482d4d9331e261f0efc319eff9c45fba252..0cb13e0fc663db5cc13a203b18edecea30b04ec8 100644 (file)
@@ -112,3 +112,9 @@ elseif(UNIX)
                "tar.bz2")
 endif()
 
+unset(MAJOR_VERSION)
+unset(MINOR_VERSION)
+unset(PATCH_VERSION)
+
+unset(BUILD_REV)
+