Fix T38900: cycles OSL crash running getmessage("trace", "geom:name", name)
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 13:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 13:58:05 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_services.cpp

index 4fad66be6e1c7d311c498521a8ce9ce0e5853428..58858c3766ec6c33cf3bb060df77d2f35530acd0 100644 (file)
@@ -1001,6 +1001,7 @@ bool OSLRenderServices::trace(TraceOpt &options, OSL::ShaderGlobals *sg,
        tracedata->ray = ray;
        tracedata->setup = false;
        tracedata->init = true;
+       tracedata->sd.osl_globals = sd->osl_globals;
 
        /* raytrace */
 #ifdef __HAIR__