Fix T48547: Shrinkwrap fails w/ auxiliary target
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 04:35:35 +0000 (14:35 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 04:37:06 +0000 (14:37 +1000)
Error in 0b5a0d84

source/blender/blenkernel/intern/shrinkwrap.c

index b9f7afb7365223e6929b8450c024c4407a0d7155..518d8d6891940347576c4ac928b1041cf243d16c 100644 (file)
@@ -435,7 +435,7 @@ static void shrinkwrap_calc_normal_projection(ShrinkwrapCalcData *calc, bool for
                                }
                        }
                        else {
-                               if ((aux_tree = bvhtree_from_mesh_looptri(&dmauxdata_stack, calc->target, 0.0, 4, 6)) != NULL) {
+                               if ((aux_tree = bvhtree_from_mesh_looptri(&dmauxdata_stack, auxMesh, 0.0, 4, 6)) != NULL) {
                                        aux_callback = dmauxdata_stack.raycast_callback;
                                        auxData = &dmauxdata_stack;
                                }