Fix alembic after merge from master
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 18:55:15 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 19:16:34 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cachefile.c

index fe0cad7afa2bc93696cc838f5ffe645afac4f4f1..2294e23d4d5c6ea5e77d4ada1205301cec3e5752 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ void BKE_cachefile_update_frame(Main *bmain, Scene *scene, const float ctime, co
                const float time = BKE_cachefile_time_offset(cache_file, ctime, fps);
 
                if (BKE_cachefile_filepath_get(bmain, cache_file, time, filename)) {
-                       BKE_cachefile_clean(scene, cache_file);
+                       BKE_cachefile_clean(bmain, cache_file);
 #ifdef WITH_ALEMBIC
                        ABC_free_handle(cache_file->handle);
                        cache_file->handle = ABC_create_handle(filename, NULL);