Fix grease pencil RNA path
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 21:31:41 +0000 (08:31 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:51:15 +0000 (11:51 +1100)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sculpt_paint.c

index e1a6021c2fea05bf545cd35d389599eda955fc25..9efb4fb4d9741139af5560a47053efedd098e9b6 100644 (file)
@@ -373,7 +373,7 @@ static char *rna_UvSculpt_path(PointerRNA *UNUSED(ptr))
 
 static char *rna_GpPaint_path(PointerRNA *UNUSED(ptr))
 {
 
 static char *rna_GpPaint_path(PointerRNA *UNUSED(ptr))
 {
-       return BLI_strdup("tool_settings.gp_paint");
+       return BLI_strdup("tool_settings.gpencil_paint");
 }
 
 static char *rna_ParticleBrush_path(PointerRNA *UNUSED(ptr))
 }
 
 static char *rna_ParticleBrush_path(PointerRNA *UNUSED(ptr))