Remove direct displist creation from object conversion
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:11:50 +0000 (23:11 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 09:57:50 +0000 (15:57 +0600)
If the object is visible and editable it means there's no
way DAG to fail to create needed display lists.


No differences found