Fix annotations not drawing correctly on Cycles rendered view
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 14:33:38 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 14:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
source/blender/draw/engines/external/external_engine.c

index 7e03ce525d7ef210ef89ec454242da0138d93335..d8748b05f96318af43ff8cb74c8942d3bf542e34 100644 (file)
@@ -224,12 +224,14 @@ static void external_draw_scene_do(void *vedata)
 
   /* Rendered draw. */
   GPU_matrix_push_projection();
+  GPU_matrix_push();
   ED_region_pixelspace(ar);
 
   /* Render result draw. */
   type = rv3d->render_engine->type;
   type->view_draw(rv3d->render_engine, draw_ctx->evil_C, draw_ctx->depsgraph);
 
+  GPU_matrix_pop();
   GPU_matrix_pop_projection();
 
   /* Set render info. */