Lights: reduce default strength of sun light to 1.0
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 14:07:34 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 14:09:50 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c

index 07c0d42..50a97e3 100644 (file)
@@ -1206,6 +1206,10 @@ static int object_light_add_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
   la = (Light *)ob->data;
   la->type = type;
 
+  if (type == LA_SUN) {
+    la->energy = 1.0f;
+  }
+
   return OPERATOR_FINISHED;
 }