Fix T46377: No python executable in 2.76 rc3 distribution for OSX
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:43:56 +0000 (15:43 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:44:36 +0000 (15:44 +0500)
build_files/scons/tools/Blender.py
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt

index 8419f9703e00962473399a1fd43f5dc40282477e..d44c5caaec8c851e4e4eee065698797975b222ff 100644 (file)
@@ -796,6 +796,8 @@ def AppIt(target=None, source=None, env=None):
         commands.getoutput(cmd)
         cmd = 'cp -R %s/release/site-packages/ %s/%s.app/Contents/Resources/%s/python/lib/python%s/site-packages/'%(libdir,installdir,binary,VERSION,env['BF_PYTHON_VERSION'])
         commands.getoutput(cmd)
+        cmd = 'cp -r %s/python/bin -d %s/%s.app/Contents/Resources/%s/python/'%(libdir,installdir,binary,VERSION)
+        commands.getoutput(cmd)
 
     cmd = 'chmod +x  %s/%s.app/Contents/MacOS/%s'%(installdir,binary, binary)
     commands.getoutput(cmd)
index a35891751976d14495f086baa5d35c2447dfed41..8feb88278bfb53b17093421edee9f423443a540f 100644 (file)
@@ -948,6 +948,10 @@ elseif(APPLE)
                        ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/python/lib/python${PYTHON_VERSION}/site-packages
                )
 
+               install(DIRECTORY ${LIBDIR}/python/bin
+                       DESTINATION ${TARGETDIR_VER}/python
+                       USE_SOURCE_PERMISSIONS
+               )
        endif()
        
        # install blenderplayer bundle - copy of blender.app above. re-using macros et al