UI: show check-boxes pie-menu bool/enums
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:33:11 +0000 (11:33 +1100)
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c

index fb73b8ec34c1c52c1fa59b031f07a30109106517..2513acc72555440d47e2787dafb14860ee5fd827 100644 (file)
@@ -1236,7 +1236,8 @@ void uiItemFullR(uiLayout *layout, PointerRNA *ptr, PropertyRNA *prop, int index
                name = ui_item_name_add_colon(name, namestr);
        }
 
                name = ui_item_name_add_colon(name, namestr);
        }
 
-       if (layout->root->type == UI_LAYOUT_MENU) {
+       /* menus and pie-menus don't show checkbox without this */
+       if (ELEM(layout->root->type, UI_LAYOUT_MENU, UI_LAYOUT_PIEMENU)) {
                if (type == PROP_BOOLEAN && ((is_array == false) || (index != RNA_NO_INDEX))) {
                        if (is_array) icon = (RNA_property_boolean_get_index(ptr, prop, index)) ? ICON_CHECKBOX_HLT : ICON_CHECKBOX_DEHLT;
                        else icon = (RNA_property_boolean_get(ptr, prop)) ? ICON_CHECKBOX_HLT : ICON_CHECKBOX_DEHLT;
                if (type == PROP_BOOLEAN && ((is_array == false) || (index != RNA_NO_INDEX))) {
                        if (is_array) icon = (RNA_property_boolean_get_index(ptr, prop, index)) ? ICON_CHECKBOX_HLT : ICON_CHECKBOX_DEHLT;
                        else icon = (RNA_property_boolean_get(ptr, prop)) ? ICON_CHECKBOX_HLT : ICON_CHECKBOX_DEHLT;