Correct polygon_smooth being left enabled
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 05:31:53 +0000 (15:31 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 05:32:28 +0000 (15:32 +1000)
source/blender/editors/gizmo_library/gizmo_types/dial3d_gizmo.c

index 96c23aad6ef520b8b1456da1b99471d0d02f2d5d..1876d6ba00fc7b6b83abb5f9167695f0b2b3da96 100644 (file)
@@ -285,12 +285,11 @@ static void dial_ghostarc_draw_with_helplines(wmGizmo *gz, float angle_ofs, floa
 {
        /* Coordinate at which the arc drawing will be started. */
        const float co_outer[4] = {0.0f, DIAL_WIDTH, 0.0f};
-       GPU_polygon_smooth(false);
        dial_ghostarc_draw(gz, angle_ofs, angle_delta, (const float[4]){0.8f, 0.8f, 0.8f, 0.4f});
        GPU_polygon_smooth(true);
-
        dial_ghostarc_draw_helpline(angle_ofs, co_outer, color_helpline);
        dial_ghostarc_draw_helpline(angle_ofs + angle_delta, co_outer, color_helpline);
+       GPU_polygon_smooth(false);
 }
 
 static void dial_draw_intern(