Fix Make Vertex Parent operator missing from vertex/curve/lattice menus.
authorGeoffroy Krantz <kgeogeo@hotmail.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 17:57:40 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 18:01:13 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2346

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py

index 8a3a5d3b7e8f886241908bf91207c35e530684b5..bb5eb05c4e922c2599ccc5789037b608eb107da4 100644 (file)
@@ -2477,6 +2477,10 @@ class VIEW3D_MT_edit_mesh_vertices(Menu):
         layout.menu("VIEW3D_MT_vertex_group")
         layout.menu("VIEW3D_MT_hook")
 
+        layout.separator()
+
+        layout.operator("object.vertex_parent_set")
+
 
 class VIEW3D_MT_edit_mesh_edges(Menu):
     bl_label = "Edges"
@@ -2731,6 +2735,10 @@ class VIEW3D_MT_edit_curve_ctrlpoints(Menu):
 
         layout.menu("VIEW3D_MT_hook")
 
+        layout.separator()
+
+        layout.operator("object.vertex_parent_set")
+
 
 class VIEW3D_MT_edit_curve_segments(Menu):
     bl_label = "Segments"
@@ -2893,6 +2901,10 @@ class VIEW3D_MT_edit_lattice(Menu):
 
         layout.separator()
 
+        layout.operator("object.vertex_parent_set")
+
+        layout.separator()
+
         layout.menu("VIEW3D_MT_edit_proportional")