Fix T64427: WITH_HEADLESS build option
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 07:41:14 +0000 (17:41 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 07:42:21 +0000 (17:42 +1000)
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemNULL.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_icons.c

index 7f68c80..2a07633 100644 (file)
@@ -130,8 +130,7 @@ class GHOST_SystemNULL : public GHOST_System {
                                 state,
                                 parentWindow,
                                 type,
-                                ((glSettings.flags & GHOST_glStereoVisual) != 0),
-                                1);
+                                ((glSettings.flags & GHOST_glStereoVisual) != 0));
   }
 };
 
index 6bdbd3c..09b1f48 100644 (file)
@@ -1869,11 +1869,13 @@ static void icon_draw_size(float x,
 
     float border_outset = 0.0;
     unsigned int border_texel = 0;
+#ifndef WITH_HEADLESS
     if (with_border) {
       const float scale = (float)ICON_GRID_W / (float)ICON_DEFAULT_WIDTH;
       border_texel = ICON_MONO_BORDER_OUTSET;
       border_outset = ICON_MONO_BORDER_OUTSET / (scale * aspect);
     }
+#endif
     icon_draw_texture(x - border_outset,
                       y - border_outset,
                       (float)w + 2 * border_outset,