Fix T55461: [Vertex Group] "Delete all unlocked groups" not working.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 09:35:55 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 09:36:38 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
source/blender/editors/object/object_vgroup.c

index 1e0fe09..9108de3 100644 (file)
@@ -2683,8 +2683,10 @@ void OBJECT_OT_vertex_group_remove(wmOperatorType *ot)
        ot->flag = /*OPTYPE_REGISTER|*/ OPTYPE_UNDO;
 
        /* properties */
-       RNA_def_boolean(ot->srna, "all", 0, "All", "Remove all vertex groups");
-       RNA_def_boolean(ot->srna, "all_unlocked", 0, "All Unlocked", "Remove all unlocked vertex groups");
+       PropertyRNA *prop = RNA_def_boolean(ot->srna, "all", 0, "All", "Remove all vertex groups");
+       RNA_def_property_flag(prop, PROP_SKIP_SAVE);
+       prop = RNA_def_boolean(ot->srna, "all_unlocked", 0, "All Unlocked", "Remove all unlocked vertex groups");
+       RNA_def_property_flag(prop, PROP_SKIP_SAVE);
 }
 
 static int vertex_group_assign_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *UNUSED(op))