Fix T61428: Node editor's 'Interface' panel shows in all tabs
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:35:13 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:57:05 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
Reviewers: brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T61428

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4343

source/blender/editors/space_node/node_buttons.c

index c98fbab..c1c8523 100644 (file)
@@ -180,6 +180,7 @@ void node_buttons_register(ARegionType *art)
 
        pt = MEM_callocN(sizeof(PanelType), "spacetype node panel node sockets");
        strcpy(pt->idname, "NODE_PT_sockets");
+       strcpy(pt->category, N_("Node"));
        strcpy(pt->label, N_("Sockets"));
        strcpy(pt->translation_context, BLT_I18NCONTEXT_DEFAULT_BPYRNA);
        pt->draw = node_sockets_panel;
@@ -189,6 +190,7 @@ void node_buttons_register(ARegionType *art)
 
        pt = MEM_callocN(sizeof(PanelType), "spacetype node panel tree interface");
        strcpy(pt->idname, "NODE_PT_node_tree_interface");
+       strcpy(pt->category, N_("Node"));
        strcpy(pt->label, N_("Interface"));
        strcpy(pt->translation_context, BLT_I18NCONTEXT_DEFAULT_BPYRNA);
        pt->draw = node_tree_interface_panel;