UI: add icon for drawing space key
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 17:22:40 +0000 (04:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 17:50:04 +0000 (04:50 +1100)
Drawing was already added, only the icon was missing.

source/blender/editors/include/UI_icons.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_icons.c

index 4e4db46adf6e7e153046c3acce875f4284ebc956..1c2bc54d8219cfae0c9b6ea6296f74b0b5f5c6ba 100644 (file)
@@ -1027,6 +1027,7 @@ DEF_ICON_COLOR(EVENT_TAB)
 DEF_ICON_COLOR(EVENT_PAGEUP)
 DEF_ICON_COLOR(EVENT_PAGEDOWN)
 DEF_ICON_COLOR(EVENT_RETURN)
+DEF_ICON_COLOR(EVENT_SPACEKEY)
 /* add as needed. */
 
 /* Undefine all types. */
index 1495fb7e716dd83e4db7cd0ca7527843b703a283..ab5fdfd69e05ed57f01514c74cd977c15f6326e6 100644 (file)
@@ -694,6 +694,7 @@ static void init_event_icons(void)
   INIT_EVENT_ICON(ICON_EVENT_PAGEUP, PAGEUPKEY, KM_ANY);
   INIT_EVENT_ICON(ICON_EVENT_PAGEDOWN, PAGEDOWNKEY, KM_ANY);
   INIT_EVENT_ICON(ICON_EVENT_RETURN, RETKEY, KM_ANY);
+  INIT_EVENT_ICON(ICON_EVENT_SPACEKEY, SPACEKEY, KM_ANY);
 
   g_di_event_list = di_next;