Bump version to 2.80 beta.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 17:31:03 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:50:01 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_version.h

index 64d06ca4de5b88d6e8bd81418e0faf73e98e967a..3415a57a7409eaf0b2471fe8891df66bb758ac49 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
 /* can be left blank, otherwise a,b,c... etc with no quotes */
 #define BLENDER_VERSION_CHAR
 /* alpha/beta/rc/release, docs use this */
-#define BLENDER_VERSION_CYCLE   alpha
+#define BLENDER_VERSION_CYCLE   beta
 
 extern char versionstr[]; /* from blender.c */