Correct error in gawain wrapper for non-gcc compilers
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 10:18:23 +0000 (20:18 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 10:22:15 +0000 (20:22 +1000)
source/blender/python/gawain/gwn_py_types.c

index 82fb043cebd89432e62e1dee07ad750f82a8c4c7..29c1727432a259180567da52aeb6d07fdd2a1d77 100644 (file)
@@ -186,8 +186,8 @@ success:
 #  define WARN_TYPE_LIMIT_POP \
        _Pragma("warning(pop)") ((void)0)
 #else
-#  define WARN_TYPE_LIMIT_DISABLE ((void)0)
-#  define WARN_TYPE_LIMIT_ENABLE  ((void)0)
+#  define WARN_TYPE_LIMIT_PUSH ((void)0)
+#  define WARN_TYPE_LIMIT_POP  ((void)0)
 #endif
 
 /* Use for both tuple and single item, TODO: GWN_COMP_I10 */