Depsgraph: Fix typo in previous optimization commit
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:30:21 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 13:22:17 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
Was a residue from another experiment, caused infinite loop when
reporting dependency cycles.

source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_cycle.cc

index d84a590b29f99131d5568aa2986f5a3215a16980..9b37aaa12ffa639d0e557af44a29311d3738dd34 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ void deg_graph_detect_cycles(Depsgraph *graph)
        }
 
        while (!traversal_stack.empty()) {
-               StackEntry entry = traversal_stack.top();
+               StackEntry& entry = traversal_stack.top();
                OperationDepsNode *node = entry.node;
                bool all_child_traversed = true;
                for (int i = node->done; i < node->outlinks.size(); ++i) {