Fix T46219: Knife cuts fail away from center
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:58:08 +0000 (02:58 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:00:52 +0000 (03:00 +1000)
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c

index 787b79f0d6e674f663f9d0d735a934d1db2cb5fe..695a3d7cdbba77dc5f60ce355a74f9b0d179f7dc 100644 (file)
@@ -1489,7 +1489,7 @@ static void clip_to_ortho_planes(float v1[3], float v2[3], float d)
 
        closest_to_line_v3(closest, origin, v1, v2);
        dist_ensure_v3_v3fl(v1, closest, d);
-       dist_ensure_v3_v3fl(v2, closest, d);
+       flip_v3_v3v3(v2, closest, v1);
 }
 
 static void set_linehit_depth(KnifeTool_OpData *kcd, KnifeLineHit *lh)