Attempt to fix compilation error with static boost on certain platforms
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 11:10:19 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 08:26:17 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
This was reported in T49231.

build_files/cmake/platform/platform_unix.cmake

index 0e0dc38..1ec9b00 100644 (file)
@@ -245,7 +245,7 @@ if(WITH_BOOST)
                        set(Boost_USE_STATIC_LIBS ON)
                endif()
                set(Boost_USE_MULTITHREADED ON)
-               set(__boost_packages filesystem regex system thread date_time)
+               set(__boost_packages filesystem regex thread date_time)
                if(WITH_CYCLES_OSL)
                        if(NOT (${OSL_LIBRARY_VERSION_MAJOR} EQUAL "1" AND ${OSL_LIBRARY_VERSION_MINOR} LESS "6"))
                                list(APPEND __boost_packages wave)
@@ -261,6 +261,7 @@ if(WITH_BOOST)
                if(WITH_OPENVDB)
                        list(APPEND __boost_packages iostreams)
                endif()
+               list(APPEND __boost_packages system)
                find_package(Boost 1.48 COMPONENTS ${__boost_packages})
                if(NOT Boost_FOUND)
                        # try to find non-multithreaded if -mt not found, this flag